SHOPPING CART: (0) ITEMS

Contacts

WHS PTO 2016-2017 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
 EXECUTIVE BOARD POSITION  NAME   EMAIL ADDRESS
 Co-President Karra Guess  karra.guess@gmail.com
 westlakeptopresident@gmail.com
 Co-President Kristin Paull  kpaull@planetpaull.com
 westlakeptopresident@gmail.com
 Co-President Elect OPEN 
 Co-President Elect OPEN 
 Secretary Reesa Thorne  reesa.thorne@gmail.com
 Treasurer Gayle Starnes  gayle_starnes@yahoo.com
 Treasurer Elect Anjali Zutshi  anjalihkaul@gmail.com
 Allocations Chair Lucinda Valenti  lvalenti@mindspring.com
 Concessions Rep Kelli Brown  kellibtx@gmail.com 
 Mums Chair Kathy Elswick  kelswick@austin.rr.com
 No Hassle Fundraiser Co-Chair Liz McWhirter elmcwhir@gmail.com
 No Hassle Fundraiser Co-Chair Christi Lowin  clowin00@gmail.com 
 Pavers Kelly Talbert  kelly.talbert5@gmail.com
 Staff Appreciation Christine Machon machon06@gmail.com
 Volunteers/Community Partners Gwen Bame gwenbame@gmail.com
 Webmaster Kalpana Alamela  kjalamela@gmail.com  
 Communications Debbie Preston  chapconnections@gmail.com
 Project Graduation Rep Ki-Mi Fields  4fieldses@sbcglobal.net 
 Health and Wellness Rep Tiffany Hildreth  tiffany.hildreth@yahoo.com 

WHS PTO 2015-2016 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
EXECUTIVE BOARD POSITIONNAMEEMAIL ADDRESS
 Co-President  Liza Savage Richardson  westlakeptopresident@gmail.com
 lizar@me.com
 Co-President  Reesa Thorne  westlakeptopresident@gmail.com
 reesa4951@sbcglobal.net
 Co-President Elect  Kristin Paull  kpaull@planetpaull.com
 Co-President Elect  Karra Guess  karra.guess@gmail.com
 Secretary  Alissa Horrigan  westlakeptosecretary@gmail.com
 Treasurer  Karen Meyer  whsptotreasurer@gmail.com
 Treasurer-Elect  Gayle Starnes  gayle_starnes@yahoo.com
 Allocations Chair  Lucinda Valenti  lvalenti@mindspring.com
 Concessions Chair  Cammi Crawford  cammicrawford@gmail.com
 Concessions Chair-Elect  OPEN
 Homecoming Mums Chair  Kathy Elswick  kelswick@austin.rr.com
 Pavers Chair  Kelly Talbert  kelly.talbert5@gmail.com
 Webmaster  Kalpana Alamela  kjalamela@gmail.com
 Communications Chair  Debbie Preston  chapconnections@gmail.com
 Staff Appreciation Chair  Christine Machon  machon06@gmail.com
 Project Graduation Chairs  Cindy Nelson  sheenda@austin.rr.com
 Dulce Steinglen  dstenglein@austin.rr.com
 No Hassle Fundraisers  Christie Bybee  christie@cbybee.com
 Liz McWhirter  elmcwhir@gmail.com
 Community Partners  Erin Hummel westlakeptocommunitypartners@gmail.com
 Special Projects  Gwen Bame  gwenbame@gmail.com

COMMITTEE CHAIRS
 Allocations Chair  Lucinda Valenti  lvalenti@mindspring.com
 Chap Connections  Debbie Preston  dmpreston@sbcglobal.net
 Concessions Chair  Cammi Crawford  whsptoconcessions@gmail.com
    Concessions Committee  Beth Buyse  Texasbeth@gmail.com
    Concessions Committee  Lisa Lawrence Gordon  lisalawrence@earthlink.net
    Concessions Committee  Gina Smith  smithndanger@gmail.com
 Homecoming Mums Chair  Kathy Elswick  kelswick@austin.rr.com
 No Hassle Fundraisers  Christie Bybee  christie@cbybee.com
 Liz McWhirter  elmcwhir@gmail.com
 Pavers Chair  Kelly Talbert  kelly.talbert5@gmail.com
 Project Graduation Chairs
    Revenue/Solicitation/Communications  Cindy Nelson  westlakeprograd@gmail.com
 Dulce Steinglen  westlakeprograd@gmail.com
    Decorations/Food/Prizes  Katina Gase  westlakeprograd@gmail.com
    Volunteers/Contracts/Registration  Ashley Kimery  westlakeprograd@gmail.com
    Games/Entertainment/Logistics  Kathy Jernigan  westlakeprograd@gmail.com
 Staff Appreciation Chair  Christine Machon  machon06@gmail.com
 Webmasters  Kalpana Alamela  kjalamela@gmail.com
 Nimai Malle  nimai_malle@yahoo.com

ORGANIZATIONAL REPS
 Band President  Janet Adkins  wbppresident@gmail.com
 Band PTO Representative  Kathy Langley  kathyl@sbcglobal.net
 Chap Club PTO Rep  Tod & Kim Klubnick  klubnick@mac.com (Kim)
 Cheer President  Amy Porter  amyportertx@yahoo.com
 Cheer PTO Rep  Stephanie Livitz  stephlivitz@austin.rr.com
 Choir Parents President  Carolyn Carpenter  carolyn@carpenter-family.org
 Choir Parent PTO Rep  Leslie Abbott  lfabbott@mac.com
 EEF President  Kathryn Ross  kathrynwross@sbcglobal.net
 EEF PTO Rep  Wally Moore  wmoore@eanesisd.net
 Featherduster PTO Rep  Deanne Brown  dbrown2@eanesisd.net
 Football Ticket Sales  Tracy Anderson  randerson3@austin.rr.com
 Hyline Parents President  Beth Crowley  bcrowley1@austin.rr.com
 Hyline Parents PTO Rep  TBD  TBD
 Boys Lacrossee President  Nicole Okamoto  narusso5@att.net
 Boys Lacrossee PTO Rep  Allen Hardin  nellanidrah@gmail.com
 Girls Lacrossee President  Monte Janssen  mjanssen5@aol.com
 Girls Lacrossee PTO Rep  TBD  TBD
 Orchestra Rep  TBD  TBD
 Orchestra PTO Rep  TBD  TBD
 Robotics President  TBD
 Robotics PTO Rep  TBD
 Rugby PTO Rep  TBD
 Safe Homes WHS Rep  Toni Hudson  tonihudson2904@att.net
 Theater President  Suzanne Rosato  swr@austintexas.com
 Theater PTO Rep  TBD  TBD
 Student Council Sponsor  TBD
 Student Safety& Health Ad. Comm  Lisa Sullivan  lisa@infuse.com
 Debate Club  Deirdre Allinson  deirdre@picturesbydeirdre.com