SHOPPING CART: (0) ITEMS

Contacts

WHS PTO 2018-2019 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
 EXECUTIVE BOARD POSITION  NAME   EMAIL ADDRESS
 President Shalini Komarla  shalini.komarla@gmail.com
 westlakeptopresident@gmail.com
 Past Co-President Tiffany Hildreth  tiffany.hildreth@yahoo.com
 Past Co-President Debra Thompson  thompson_tx@yahoo.com
 Co-President Elect OPEN
 Co-President Elect OPEN 
 Secretary Krystin Johnson  mjohnson116@austin.rr.com
 Treasurer-INTERIM Amy Liu  yuejiao@gmail.com
 Treasurer OPEN  
 Allocations Co-Chair Lucinda Valenti  lvalenti@mindspring.com
 Allocations Co- Chair Tiffany Hildreth  tiffany.hildreth@yahoo.com
 Concessions Operations & Volunteers Kelli Brown  kellibtx@gmail.com , whsconcessions@gmail.com
 Concessions Vendors & Supply Ray Clayton  rwclayton@utexas.edu , whsconcessions@gmail.com
 Mums Chair Kimberly Santacroce  kfsanta@hotmail.com
 No Hassle Fundraiser Co-Chair Kristin Paull kpaull@planetpaull.com
 No Hassle Fundraiser Co-Chair Paige McClendon  paigemcclendon1@gmail.com 
 Pavers Kelly Talbert  kelly.talbert5@gmail.com
 Staff Appreciation Christine Machon machon06@gmail.com
 Community Partners Debra Thompson thompson_tx@yahoo.com
 Webmaster & Online Store Kalpana Alamela  kjalamela@gmail.com  
 Communications Heather Felder  heather_felder@yahoo.com , chapconnections@gmail.com
 Project Graduation Rep Tish McKernan tishmc2002@yahoo.com
 Volunteers & Campus Projects Marcia Elm  m.e@elmlikeatree.com